2019 EVENTS
 

THE CLEVELAND FLEA

Saturday, May 4 (10 – 5)
Sunday, May 5 (10 – 4)
3601 St Clair Ave NE
Cleveland, Ohio 44114

THE STANDARD MARKET

Saturday, June 15
10 – 5
Stash Style
19940 Ingersoll Dr.
Rocky River, Ohio 44116

POP-UP AT HARNESS CYCLE

Saturday, June 29
9am – 11am
Harness Cycle
1965 E. 6th St.
Cleveland, Ohio 44114

THE CLEVELAND FLEA

Saturday, July 13 (10 – 5)
Sunday, July 14 (10 – 4)
3601 St Clair Ave NE
Cleveland, Ohio 44114

SUMMER GONE WILD POP-UP

Sunday, July 21
11 – 1
Lakewood Plant Company
15612 Detroit Ave
Lakewood, Ohio 44107

VERMILION BEACH MARKET

Friday, August 2 (3 – 8)
Saturday, August 3 (9 – 4)
Sherod Park
Vermilion, Ohio

POP-UP AT J.CREW - CROCKER PARK

Saturday, August 17
12 – 3
88 Main St.
Westlake, Ohio 44145

THE FALL STANDARD MARKET

Saturday, November 9
10 – 5
Stash Style
19940 Ingersoll Dr.
Rocky River, Ohio 44116

MAGNIFICAT HOLLY MARKET

Thursday, December 4
5 – 9
Magnificat High School
20770 Hilliard Blvd.
Rocky River, Ohio 44116